khas untuk aku mengekspresikan segala sesuatu yang berkaitan dengan hidup aku, keadaan sekeliling dan segalanya yang hendakku tulis___
Sunday, April 24, 2011
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Raul Malo "You're Only Lonely"
You're Only Lonely J.D. Souther
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
When the world is ready to fall
On your little shoulders
And when you're feelin' lonely and small
You need somebody there to hold you
You can call out my name when you're only lonely
Now don't you ever be ashamed
When you're only lonely
When you need somebody around
On the nights that try you
Remember I was there when you were a queen
And I'll be the last one there beside you
So you can call out my name
When you're only lonely
Now don't you ever be ashamed
When you're only lonely
(You're only lonely)
(You're only lonely)
(You're only lonely)
Ooh...when the world is ready to fall
On your little shoulders
And when you're feelin' lonely and small
You need somebody there to hold you
So don't you ever be ashamed
When you're only lonely
Darling call out my name
When you're only lonely
(You're only lonely)
When you're only lonely
(You're only lonely)
Oh, it's no crime
Darlin' we got lots of time
Whoa (You're only lonely)
Whoa (You're only lonely)
No, there's nothin' wrong with you
Darlin', I get lonely too
(You're only lonely)
(You're only lonely)
So, if you need me
All you've gotta do is call me
Now you're only lonely
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
Oh my, my, my, my
Thursday, March 24, 2011
www.this-is-my-story.com/v/4POI0YK62HO6
www.this-is-my-story.com/v/4POI0YK62HO6
ternampak member buat..saya pn try test la buat..style juga tau..hehehe
ternampak member buat..saya pn try test la buat..style juga tau..hehehe
Sunday, March 20, 2011
Saturday, March 19, 2011
peristiwa 5 march 2011
terima kasih kepada kengkawan yang menyanyikan lagu birthday saya ari tue.. thanks to ana, tipot, udin, epol, aidil, poji..sahabat yg x brapa nk rapat.. kwn2 seuniversitiku.. thanks to u all...hahaha... ma kasih...
best jga la..setelah hmpir 7 8 tahun xda org yang nyanyi happy birthday tk sa..hahahaha....
best jga la..setelah hmpir 7 8 tahun xda org yang nyanyi happy birthday tk sa..hahahaha....
__SELAGI ROH DAN JASAD MASIH BERSATU___
hari ini, 19hb march 2011, inginku meluahkan isi hati ini..berjiwang2 la dlu ari nie..hehehe...
terasa rindu yang amat sangat kt famili.. hidup di perantauan nie amat perit terasa.. barulah dapat merasa dan mengalami feel lagu dengang perantau lagu c arwah angkol p.ramli 2.. rindu kt mama sma bapa, n adikku sayang... sma abg2 nda brapa..sbb smua pn da tua2 kn...haha...harap semester akhir ni tiada apa2 halangan yang menimpa diriku..lepas la semua beban sebagai seorang pelajar pada sem ini..amin...amin...amin... aku memohon padamu ya Allah... permudahkanlah pembelajaranku...amin....
terasa rindu yang amat sangat kt famili.. hidup di perantauan nie amat perit terasa.. barulah dapat merasa dan mengalami feel lagu dengang perantau lagu c arwah angkol p.ramli 2.. rindu kt mama sma bapa, n adikku sayang... sma abg2 nda brapa..sbb smua pn da tua2 kn...haha...harap semester akhir ni tiada apa2 halangan yang menimpa diriku..lepas la semua beban sebagai seorang pelajar pada sem ini..amin...amin...amin... aku memohon padamu ya Allah... permudahkanlah pembelajaranku...amin....
Friday, March 18, 2011
GLAY-I'M in LOVE
GLAY__I'm in Love____^_^___
Chiisa na pokke ni gyutto tsumateita
kusa no nioi no takaramomotachi wa kakurembo
hodoketa kutsuhimo musunde kureta kimi o nose
manatsu no takasugiru kumo ni mukatte shouryokou
[FROM] LONELY DAYS WE CAN FLY
mabuta no ura ni wa ano hi no bokura
[FROM] LONELY NIGHTS WE CAN FLY
itsu demo nani ka ni kizutsuiteta ne
I'm just in love I'm just in love
I'm just in love oh Singin' my life
furuita arubamu hiraita boku wa
wakakatta futari to ima ja toshi mo sou kawaranai
Shouwa to iu no jidai ni bokura o kakaete hashitta
sonna anata no ikigai ga shimite nakitaku naru
[FROM] LONELY DAYS WE CAN FLY
yutaka na hibi ni natsukashiku omou
[FROM] LONELY NIGHTS WE CAN FLY
OK! THANK YOU FOR YOUR LOVE
I'm just in love I'm just in love
I'm just in love oh Singin' my life
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Tokio Hotel - World Behind My Wall
by Tokio Hotel_Wall Behind my Wall
It’s raining today, the blinds are shut.
It’s always the same.
I tried all the games that they play,
but they made me insane.
Life on TV it’s random,
it means nothing to me.
I’m writing down what I cannot see
wanna wake up in a dream.
Oh, oh.
They’re telling me it’s beautiful.
I believe them, but will I ever know
the world behind my wall.
Oh, oh.
The sun will shine like never before.
One day I will be ready to go,
see the world behind my wall.
Trains in the sky are travelling
trough fragments of time.
They’re taking me to parts of my mind
that no one can find.
I’m ready to fall.
I’m ready to crawl on my kness to know it all.
I’m ready to heal.
I’m ready to feel.
Oh, oh.
They’re telling me it’s beautiful.
I believe them, but will I ever know
the world behind my wall.
Oh, oh.
The sun will shine like never before.
One day I will be ready to go
http://www.elyricsworld.com/world_behind_my_wall_lyrics_tokio_hotel.html
see the world behind my wall.
See the world behind my wall 3x
I’m ready to fall.
I’m ready to crawl on my kness to know it all.
I’m ready to heal.
I’m ready to feel.
Take me there!
Oh, oh.
Take me there!
Take me there!
Oh, oh.
They’re telling me it’s beautiful.
I believe them, but will I ever know
the world behind my wall.
Monday, March 14, 2011
Bon Jovi - I'll Be There For You
a very layannn song... huh! ! ! ! (hihi)
Bon Jovi _I'll Be There For You
I guess this time you're really leaving
I heard your suitcase say goodbye
Well as my broken heart lies bleeding
You say true love, it's suicide
You say you've cried a thousand rivers
And now you're swimming for the shore
You left me drowning in my tears
And you won't save me anymore
I pray to God you'll give me one more chance, girl
I'll be there for you
These five words I swear to you
When you breathe I want to be the air for you
I'll be there for you
I'd live and I'd die for you
Steal the sun from the sky for you
Words can't say what a love can do
I'll be there for you
I know you know we're had some good times
Now they have their own hiding place
I can't promise you tomorrow
But I can't buy back yesterday
And Baby you know my hands are dirty
But I wanted to be your valentine
I'll be the water when you get thirsty, baby
When you get drunk, I'll be the wine
I'll be there for you
These five words I swear to you
When you breathe I want to be the air for you
I'll be there for you
I'd live and I'd die for you
Steal the sun from the sky for you
Words can't say what a love can do
I'll be there for you
Solo
And I wasn't there when you were happy
I wasn't there when you were down
I didn't mean to miss your birthday, baby
I wish I'd seen you blow those candles out
I'll be there for you
These five words I swear to you
When you breathe I want to be the air for you
I'll be there for you
I'd live and I'd die for you
Steal the sun from the sky for you
Words can't say what a love can do
I'll be there for you
Friday, March 4, 2011
A Fine Frenzy - Almost Lover
a song called Almost lover by A Fine Frenzy...
enjoy it....verry nice touching song...huhu.... miss her....
You fingertips against my skin
The palm trees swaying in the wind
Images
You sang me spanish lullabies
The sweetest sadness in your eyes
Clever trick
I never want to see you unhappy
I thought you’d want the same for me
Goodbye, my almost lover
Goodbye, my hopeless dream
I’m trying not to think about you
Can’t you just let me be?
So long, my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
I should’ve known you’d bring me heartache
Almost lovers always do
We walked along a crowded street
You took my hand and danced with me
Images
And when you left you kissed my lips
You told me you’d never ever forget these images, no
I never want to see you unhappy
I thought you’d want the same for me
Goodbye, my almost lover
Goodbye, my hopeless dream
I’m trying not to think about you
Can’t you just let me be?
So long, my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
I should’ve known you’d bring me heartache
Almost lovers always do
I cannot go to the ocean
I cannot drive the streets at night
I cannot wake up in the morning
Without you on my mind
So you’re gone and I’m haunted
And I bet you are just fine
Did I make it that easy for you
To walk right in and out of my life?
Goodbye, my almost lover
Goodbye, my hopeless dream
I’m trying not to think about you
Can’t you just let me be?
So long, my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
I should’ve known you’d bring me heartache
Almost lovers always do
Monday, February 28, 2011
talking to the moon by bruno mars
i love this song.... this song is for u...
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
I want you back
I want you back
My neighbors think
I'm crazy
But they don't understand
You're all I have
You're all I have
Chorus:
At night when the stars
light up my room
I sit by myself
Talking to the Moon
Try to get to You
In hopes you're on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon
I'm feeling like I'm famous
The talk of the town
They say
I've gone mad
Yeah
I've gone mad
But they don't know
what I know
Cause when the
sun goes down
someone's talking back
Yeah
They're talking back
Chorus:
At night when the stars
light up my room
I sit by myself
Talking to the Moon
Try to get to You
In hopes you're on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon
Ahh Ahh,
Ahh Ahh,
Do you ever hear me calling?
Cause every night
I'm talking to the moon
Still trying to get to you
In hopes you're on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
I want you back
I want you back
My neighbors think
I'm crazy
But they don't understand
You're all I have
You're all I have
Chorus:
At night when the stars
light up my room
I sit by myself
Talking to the Moon
Try to get to You
In hopes you're on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon
I'm feeling like I'm famous
The talk of the town
They say
I've gone mad
Yeah
I've gone mad
But they don't know
what I know
Cause when the
sun goes down
someone's talking back
Yeah
They're talking back
Chorus:
At night when the stars
light up my room
I sit by myself
Talking to the Moon
Try to get to You
In hopes you're on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon
Ahh Ahh,
Ahh Ahh,
Do you ever hear me calling?
Cause every night
I'm talking to the moon
Still trying to get to you
In hopes you're on
the other side
Talking to me too
Or am I a fool
who sits alone
Talking to the moon
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
Norther - Final Countdown
melayan assignment sambil dgr lagu ini...memang bertambah2 semangat sa ni...HUH!!!!!
Sunday, February 27, 2011
pendakianku di bukit broga
SABTU @ SATURDAY : : 26hb february 2011 : :
ari yang sangat memenatkan la kno ni ari tu... bukit broga ni semakin terkenal skrang...ntah apa yg best dia d sana sa pn x tau la o... tp rmai org ckp tgk sunrise best kno d sana... yg tggl bandar rasa best la kali sbb nda pnah nmpk sunrise kn..hahahahaha....... sa pg pn sbb geng2 bawa kn... sbb smua da mo pg...xkn sa mo stay d ruma kn... mmg rugi la sa nti...durg siok2 pg sana sa pla bekurung ja d ruma melayan perasaan sedih ditinggalkan...huhu.... sa buat keputusan pg la d kno..... plan pnya plan... ada yg ckp jalan dr ruma d shah alam jm 4 pagi...knon2 mo pg tgk sunrise la kno... tp sa bilang budu la kmu..pnya awl jln... gila apa... len kali la ba tgk sunrise 2... sa ckp...trus plan kna ubh pg slepas subuh...haha...
smpai ari dia 2 kno....cek2 jln jm 7 lebih suda ma... subuh d kl ni jm 6 lbih...haha...plan melayu la ktakan... nda buli harap.... kmi berkumpul di bawah flat tmpt kami sewa... kira punya kira kami ada 12 org smuanya.... bertolak la kami pada jm 7.30 am... smapi d kaki bukit 2 lbih kurang dkt jm 9 la kali 2.... pa nda lmbt.. c kawan yg guide kami 2 bwa kmi jln jauh ba kali 2...ada jln singkat tau teda sa pn x tau la... sa ni bkn org keel....nda tau jln...bkn memandu lg...jd sa ikut ja la d....
masuk di kawasan parking...bayar rm2.00....duit sa juga yg membayar paking.... pastu kmi kumpul la d kno ....start la kami mendaki bukit 2...sa ingat mencabar la btul bukit dia....cek2...nda smpai 30 minit smpai da d puncak dia...haiya.....rugi jk o sa pg...sib bek ari 2 rmai cewek pg sana...nda rugi jga la d...hahaha...dpt mencuci bilas jga sa...hahaha....(smpai terkahak-kahak sa ketawa)...
cita dr start sa mendaki la kno a... pnya la senang..kawasan ladang kelapa sawit ba tmpt mula... jln 2 minit bru mandaki yg agak ssh ckit... jln dia tanah ba...licin la ba urg bilang..tp bagi sa ni yang kuat ni..urg kampung apa la ni... kacang jk ba...hahaha....
smpai tempat yg bukit dia curam..tym naik 2 sa ckit gayat jga la.,..tkut beguling ni jtuh..sa naik tia tgk belakang lg lo..hahaha...bukit dia kira-kira 85 darjah tau...apa nda tkut...licin lg pagi 2..blik2 sa kotumpisal (tergelincir bagi yg nda fhm tu) ba tym naik bukit 2...smpai d atas..bila sa tgk d bawah...ee... suminarat (meremang bulu roma) jga sa tau...sa ingat kwn2 sa d atas suda. durg yg naik dulu 2 bukit... cek2 masi lg sna mendaki 2 bukit..brenti d batu..sbb takut kali..hahaha...sib bek ada 2 org yg smpai lpas sa smpai tu..
kmi pn rht2 la smntara tunggu durg smpai d atas bukit 2..ni blum smpai puncak lg ni... ada lg mo naik tp x brapa mencabar dr yg tdi la..pnya men lama kmi tggu durg... mokirayou lg kali sna 2...mo stengah jam bru durg smpai ba...gmbr2 dlu bru kmi teruskan perjalanan d... jln2 pnya jln sa sma c wan afiq (budak perlis) bru kmi perasan c poji sma ejat suda pla dluan dr kami..ooo...tym kami begambar2 tdi durg jln pla...silaka tul durg...kmi 2 pn jln la d kejar durg...trus...kejar punya kejar..kmi smpai la d puncak dia... naik 2 batu d puncak yg ada bendera malaysia...best jga la...hahaha....smpai d puncak tgk...cm teda papa pla yg best trau...sib bek rmai org tym 2...awek pn ramai...hahahaha......susi2 mata la d sa...hahaha...smntara tggu yg lain sampai...durang sampai..kami pn begambar2 la d... pastu kami pn turun....
aaa.......tym turun...punya la best sa rasa....bukit yg 85 darjah tdi 2...kacang tul sa turun...cm bukit d ruma sa ja pula...yg d sana tumakad dkat ruma c ayun...hahaha...kacang tul....ttup mata ja sa trun ba...hahahahaha.....ish.,..manyasal tul sa tkut tym naik tdi...ish......smpai di bawah...minum2 dlu kmi tggu yg lain.....hahaha...lpas smua da kumpul...kami pn blik la d..
oh ya....ada 2 org member yg x sampai d puncak... c chueyn sma c suhana.... nda larat durang bilang....
seterusnya...ni sedikit bukti kami mendaki tu bukit broga...
ni bukan awekku a... ni gambar ni saja sa c masuk. mo tunjuk 2 bukit tinggi 2...
tgk p bawah..tinggi kn... awek2 di luar sana, jangan salah faham a.. sayang juga tau...jan mara..haha...
tgk p atas 2.. tinggi kn.. tp sa x tkut pn... org kampung la katakan....hahahahahahaha.....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)












